exercise_ from love to time

From love to time

I have no time to not
love and i had not but now
time to have not time
to love and love i have
now and no time to not
love

But time was taken from me
and from time i was taken
as time and love i have not
now no love or time to
have no time to love time
as love

Now love is to have time
to not have time to not love
and i had it and now i have not
time to love time from time
as it was me taken from love
to time

Do amor ao tempo

Não tenho tempo para não
amar e não tive – somente agora –
tempo para não tê-lo, tempo
para amar, e amor eu tenho
agora, e tempo nenhum para não
amar

Mas o tempo me foi tomado
e do tempo eu fui levado
pois amor e tempo eu não tenho
agora – amor ou tempo para
ter tempo nenhum de amar o tempo
do amor

Amar agora é ter tempo
para não ter tempo de não amar
e eu o tive e agora não tenho
tempo para amar de tempos em tempos
pois fui levado do amor
ao tempo.

Deixe um comentário

